Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Schedule for Week of 6/21-6/27

F.E.A.R. 3Tuesday 6/21 F.E.A.R. 3 (PC Version) || Starting around 6PM EST/11PM GMT

Wednesday 6/22: Continuing/Finishing FEAR 3 || Starting around 7PM EST/12AM GMT

Thursday 6/23: F.E.A.R. 3 (If not Finished) Starting around 8PM EST/1AM GMT

Friday 6/24: Shadows of the Damned (PS3 Version) || Starting around 7PM EST/12AM GMT

Shadows of the DamnedSaturday 6/25: Shadows of the Damned (PS3 Version) || Starting around Noon EST/5PM GMT

Sunday 6/26:  Shadows of the Damned (PS3 Version) || Starting around Noon EST/5PM GMT

Monday 6/27: Continuing Alice: Madness Returns || Starting around 7PM EST/12AM GMT

No comments:

Post a Comment