Monday, May 23, 2011

Daily Schedule 5/23-5/29

Mon. 5/23:  Workout @5:30pm then continuing the Witcher 2
Tues. 5/24: Workout @5:30pm then continuing the Witcher 2
Wed. 5/25: Workout @5:30pm, then continuing the Witcher 2
Thur. 5/26: Workout @5:30pm, then continuing The Witcher 2
Fri. 5/27:  Workout @5:30pm, then continuing The Witcher 2

Sat. 5/28:  If we are finished with the Witcher 2 we will play the First Templar around 11am EST/4pm GMT. The game was released earlier this month but my copy got shipped late and I never got a chance to play it on stream.

Sun. 5/29: Dan's Birthday! We'll be reading and showing handmade birthday cards on the stream in the afternoon between 3-4pm EST//5-9pm GMT. Send a funny or sincere hand-made birthday card to my P.O. Box or email it to my email at dansgaming@gmail.com if you live out of country. Be sure to put it in the mail by wednesday or it might not arrive in time. 

** Don't forget to follow the blog using the menus on the right**

No comments:

Post a Comment